A note on links . . .

Just to be completely upfront and honest: I don’t get anything from any of the links posted on this site.  None of them are monetized.  If I am recommending an item, it is because I bought it with my own money and liked it.  Why do most of my item links go to Amazon?  Because I’m lazy. 😉  It’s much easier to keep an Amazon page open and grab links to items there so you can see what I am talking about rather than run around my house taking and uploading pics of everything.

I’m not saying I won’t ever try to make some pocket change from this site, but I’ll be upfront about it if I do. KK?

Leave a Reply

