Updated Packing Lists

Greetings, fellow adventurers!  Okay, so I noticed that all the lists I was giving you looked . . .well,  . . .boring.  And they were the ones I had picked up from my Council, from my Service Unit, and from across the web.

So I decided to update them!  Click the pics below to get the new, pretty, coordinating PDF packing lists.  Let me know what you think.  If someone out there likes them, I might go ahead and make other forms that go with them.

 

Packing List (Girl)

Packing List (Girl)

Packing List (Troop)

Packing List (Troop)

Packing List (First Aid)

Packing List (First Aid)

The Other List (Craft Box)

The Other List (Craft Box)

Leave a Reply

